BOARD

Current Board of Directors

FMCCS_newlogo_circle_2014

President: Lucy Fischman – lucyfischman@gmail.com

Vice President: Joshua James – jjames@billcbrown.com

Treasurer: Craig Coffman, craig@coffprocpa.com

Secretary:  Joanne Weddle, jweddle2@juno.com



Term thru 2023

Steve Bishop – steve.bishop@germanamerican.com

Tom Bunger – tbunger@lawbr.com

Anna Hazinski – anna.hazinski@solutiontree.com

Nancy Goswami – nancygoswami@yahoo.com

Ellyn Sallee – esallee@bloomingtonedc.com

Gary Scott – Gary.Scott@jpfproperties.com

Janet Stake – janetstake@gmail.com

Term thru 2022

Craig Coffman – craig@coffprocpa.com

Derek Fullerton – BoetF@aol.com

Tiana Iruoje – tiwillia@indiana.edu

Mitzy Lewis – mitzy.lewis@homefinder.com

Term thru 2021

Lucy Fischman –lucyfischman@gmail.com

Adam Gross – agross52@ivytech.edu

Joshua James –  jjames@billcbrown.com

Peggy Smith – pegsmith16@gmail.com

Cindy Vlasman – cindy.vlasman.b4yx@statefarm.com

Joanne Weddle – Jweddle2@juno.com

 

 

 

 

 


Ex-Officio Members

Foundation MCCS, Executive Director
Cyrilla Helm
mhelm@mccsc.edu

MCCSC Administration Representative
Dr. Judith A. DeMuth, Superintendent
jdemuth@mccsc.edu

MCCSC School Board Representative
Elizabeth Ruh
eruh@mccsc.edu

MCEA Representative
Paul Farmer
pfarmer@mccsc.edu

Emeritus Members

Fran Weinberg –