Current Board of Directors 


President: Lucy Fischman – 

Vice President: Joshua James  

Treasurer: Craig Coffman

Secretary:  Joanne Weddle

Term thru 2023

Steve Bishop – German American Commercial Banking Officer

Tom Bunger – Partner Bunger & Robertson

Sarah Burgess – Olson CPA

Anna Hazinski – Solution Tree

Nancy Goswami – Real Estate Professional

Natalie Kubat – Director of Development IU School of Education

Marsha Lovejoy – Cook Medical

Ellyn Sallee – Marketing Consultant

Gary Scott – Director JPF Properties

Janet Stake – Retired Educator

Term thru 2022

Craig Coffman – Coffman Proactive CPA

Derek Fullerton – Consultant

Tiana Iruoje – Director Student Engagement and Success IU School of Informatics

Mitzy Lewis – Real Estate Professional

Term thru 2021

Lucy Fischman – Education Consultant

Adam Gross – Director Admissions Ivy Tech

Joshua James – Bill C Brown Associates

Peggy Smith – Retired Educator

Cindy Vlasman – State Farm Agent

Joanne Weddle – Retired Educator


To contact any member of the board please email  In the subject note the board member you would like to contact and your email will be forwarded.

This measure is taken to protect the privacy of our Board of Directors.


Ex-Officio Members

Foundation MCCS, Executive Director
Cyrilla Helm

MCCSC Administration Representative
Dr. Judith A. DeMuth, Superintendent

MCCSC School Board Representative
Elizabeth Ruh

MCEA Representative
Paul Farmer

Emeritus Members

Fran Weinberg –