2019-2020 Building Representatives

We are working to complete our Building Representatives for this year.  If you are interested in serving as the Building Representative for your school please contact the Foundation.  If there is not a Building Representative listed for your school we are working on that and suggest you contact your principal.  Schools without and active representative are not eligible to submit grants to the Foundation. 
School Building Representative
Arlington Amanda Memering
Batchelor Robin Borowski
Bloomington Graduation School  
Bloomington High School North Chris Kupersmith
Bloomington High School South Anya (Steele) Pyle
Broadview Amy Stewart
Clear Creek Nancy Reynolds
Fairview Amanda Guinn
Highland Park Andrea McCadden
Hoosier Hills Career Center  
Jackson Creek Gretchen Moehlmann
Lakeview Jennifer Sexton
Marlin Emily Anderson
Rogers Jen Walker
Templeton Laura Hall
The Academy of Science & Entrepreneurship Nathan Turner
Tri North Anndra Morgan
Unionville Brenda Julovich
University Colette Eno